Business Consultancy: Allen 13788992981

About Us

United Research China Ltd.

Founded in 1996, United Research China Group engages in all aspects of research area of consumer experience, retail, mobile survey etc. URC Group owns three subsidiaries in China, there are Beijing Zhilian Bi Da consulting Ltd, Shanghai Bi Yi consulting Ltd, Shanghai Bi Xiang Technology Ltd.

URC has rich experience in research concerning brand experience, mystery customer, retail performance and specialized research, and has been committed to providing customers with experience ecological research services, and constantly explore the ways of market research innovation. URC pays attention to the combination and innovation of traditional market research methods and new science and technology. It takes the lead in applying Internet technology and its own service platform to achieve synchronization with similar international research technologies and docking with international consumes, so as to provide clients with the most honest and rigorous services.

URC is a member of China Marketing Research Association, standing director of the branch of China Association of Market Information and Research, the first group of a research institution of foreign investigation in China, a member of ESOMAR, and member of the earliest international mystery shopper association (MSPA) in China.

Mr. Davis Wu, one of the founders and chairman of URC, began to devote himself to market research in the 1980s and was one of the pioneers of market research in China. The first the first commercial market research company (GMR) was established by Mr. Wu in 1988. In 1992, he set up and lead he first joint venture market research institution, Guangzhou Asia Pacific market research Ltd. (SRG), which is the “predecessor of AC Nielsen (China) company”.

  • Vice President of China Marketing Research Association
  • Vice President of China Association of Market Information and Research
  • ICB Master of service design and experience strategy, Hong Kong University
  • Master of business administration, South China University of technology
  • Awarded the “Special Contribution Award for the Association Development” from CMRA in November 2017
  • Awarded “ICB outstanding alumni for his outstanding achievement in entrepreneurship and innovation” in 2016 Hong Kong University

Company Core Value

Connect with experience value to create a proactive mutual growth

Company positioning

Provide research services to comprehend the holistic custom experience values

Development

  1. 2018

    Established a JV company with YouGov, a leading European research company. Integrating international research resources, we extend capability to offer more rapid solutions for Chinese enterprises to support their market expansion outside China. We success in building modeling of China customer experience index and has been successfully completed the market experiments which would lead our experience research innovation into a new mileage.

  2. 2015

    The Experience Research division and Retail Research division were established, As the two directions of experience research and Retail research were determined adhere a significant progress in related professional analysis and high efficient management tools were developed.

  3. 2014

    Obtained and Restructured Shanghai Bi Xiang Technology Ltd. The new acquisition perfectly integrating market research skills with mobile Internet technology achieved better and faster improvement for service our clients in data collection from purchase channels.

  4. 2011

    The company’s performance and scale have continuously achieved new peaks in history. The two major businesses of brand experience and channel performance research have formed the two major business pillars of the company, and become the core research products with core competitiveness of the company, and have made new breakthroughs in the research direction of shoppers.

  5. 2007

    To determine the transformation of traditional research business types, to create a new brand experience-oriented mystery customer detection design. Together with innovative channel performance research become two major core business.

  6. 2005

    In order to adapt to the new marketing era, URC puts forward a new development strategy of brand experience value-added research and explores new research businesses.

  7. 2004

    Shanghai URC has formed a joint venture company in China with IMS Health, the world’s leading information and solutions provider for the pharmaceutical and Health industries, and completed the merger and acquisition portfolio of IMS-URC. URC achieved the historical peak sales in the year.

  8. 1999

    Beijing branch was established, and the business covering the whole country was fully developed. Shanghai URC pharmaceutical retail research covered nearly 20 major cities in China.

  9. 1998

    Shanghai branch (SHURC), a holding subsidiary, was established to focus on and successfully develop Chinese pharmaceutical retail research, making it a product with core competitiveness of the company. SHURC has gradually become a leading professional market research company of medicine and health in China.

  10. 1996-1997

    In April 1996, URC was reorganized and established in Guangzhou. After overcoming many difficulties in the start-up stage, URC rapidly doubled its business in 1997 and gained a firm foothold.

We love research and start up understanding experience for every project

Davis Wu

We love to conduct rigorous and honest research, listen to the voice of consumers, from the insight of consumers’ behavior experience, to find the key highlights of our brand customers’ success, help them achieve extraordinary achievements, and enjoy the fun.

Joanne Liu

No one loves the complexity of data as much as we do. By using innovative tools and professional system research and development, we make the truth of customer experience clear and clear, and make customer input valuable.

Yao Gao

We treat each sampling with the same care, and we know exactly what it costs to contaminate a tank of water with ring bacteria. Integrity is our URC people’s only criterion.

Aaron Hou

Solving customer problems is the ultimate pursuit of our work value. In this pursuit, we enjoy the fun brought by experience research. The word of mouth of URC spreads because our customers understand the original purpose of our service.

Susan Wang

We love the fun of insight research, which allows us to maintain our curiosity and drive for innovation to discover consumer ideas and the key to business success.

Lily Ji

We know the importance of every data, truth is our only standard, your trust is our infinite power!

Allen Xiao

We use enthusiasm, professional connection and transmission of every brand service solid, professional and valuable! In the era of experience economy driven by digital marketing, we will face the pain points of every brand development together with you to explore the hidden trend of data and insight into the value of brand experience!

Wheaty Mai

We always try our best to output high quality data to customers, and make data value-added is our constant pursuit.

Contact Us Right Now! 

Contact Us
中文

业务咨询: 肖明 13788992981

关于我们

致联市场研究

URC 致联市场研究 成立于 1996 年,业务覆盖了体验研究,终端研究,移动互联等领域,旗下拥有多家公司:北京致联必达信息咨询有限公司、上海必宜企业管理咨询有限公司、上海必享信息科技有限公司。

URC 拥有丰富的品牌体验增值研究、神秘顾客研究、零售渠道表现研究以及专项研究的经验,一直致力于为客户提供体验全生态的研究服务,并不断探索市场研究创新之路。URC 注重传统市场研究方法与现代科技的结合与创新,率先运用互联网技术通过自有服务平台,实现与国际同类研究技术同步及与国际客户对接,为客户提供最诚信、最严谨的服务。

URC 是中国市场信息调查业协会会员、中国信息协会市场研究分会常务理事单位、中国第一批涉外调查甲类研究机构、ESOMAR 成员、中国大陆最早的国际神秘顾客协会 (MSPA) 成员之一。

URC 创始人之一董事长吴钢民先生,在 80 年代开始投身市场研究事业,是中国市场研究业的拓荒者之一。1988 年参与组建中国第一家商业市场研究公司: 广州市场研究公司(GMR)。1992 年参与创立中国第一家中外合资市场研究机构:广州亚太市场研究有限公司(SRG)『AC尼尔森(中国)公司的前身』并任职总经理。

  • 现任中国市场信息调查协会副会长
  • 中国信息协会市场研究分会副会长
  • 香港大学 ICB《服务设计与体验策略》研究生毕业
  • 华南理工大学工商管理硕士
  • 2017 年 11 月获中国市场研究协会 CMRA 颁发的 “协会发展特别贡献奖”
  • 2016 年获香港大学 ICB 首届杰出校友 “创业与创新卓越成就奖”

企业核心价值

用体验联结你我,创造进取共赢生态

企业品牌定位

提供体验全生态的研究服务

发展历程

  1. 2018

    与欧洲领先研究公司 YouGov 成立合资公司 YouGov-URC,结合国际调研资源提供中国企业对外发展市场快速的解决方案。全国独有的体验指数模型建模,成功完成市场实验为体验价值的研究迈向新的研究里程。

  2. 2015

    成立体验研究事业部及终端研究事业部,确定了体验研究及终端研究两个方向,使得研究分析及项目管理更加专业化。

  3. 2014

    并购组建上海必享信息科技有限公司,使市场研究完美与移动互联网技术结合,更好、更快地改善客户端及数据采集端的体验。

  4. 2011

    公司业绩与规模连续创出历史新高峰,品牌体验与渠道表现研究两大业务形成公司的两大业务支柱,成为公司具有核心竞争力的特色研究产品,并在购物者研究方向取得新的探索突破。

  5. 2007

    确定转变传统研究业务类型,以独创的品牌体验研究方式,打造全新的品牌体验导向的神秘顾客检测模式;结合创新的渠道表现研究为公司的两大专注业务,打造成中国体验营销研究专家及渠道表现研究专家的发展方向。

  6. 2005

    为适应新的营销时代到来,URC 提出品牌体验增值研究的新发展战略,探索开辟新的研究业务。

  7. 2004

    SHURC 与在为医药与健康行业提供商业信息和解决方案方面排位全球第一的信息咨询公司 IMS Health 在中国组成合资公司,完成并购组合为 IMS-URC。URC 创造出总规模、总业绩的第一个历史最高峰。

  8. 1999

    成立北京分公司,全面开拓覆盖全国的业务,SHURC 医药零售研究逐步覆盖全国近 20 个主要城市。

  9. 1998

    成立控股子公司 上海分公司(SHURC),专注并成功首先开拓中国医药零售研究,使其成为公司具有核心竞争力的产品。SHURC 逐步成为国内领先的医药与健康的专业市场研究公司。

  10. 1996-1997

    URC 于 1996 年 4 月在广州重组成立,克服创业阶段的重重困难,于 1997 年迅速实现业务翻倍增长,站稳脚根。

URC 团队热爱研究工作, 我们的每一项研究都是从了解体验开始

吴钢民

我们热爱以严谨、诚信的调研,聆听消费者的声音,从洞察消费者的言行举止体验中,为我们的品牌客户寻找成功的关键亮点,帮助其成就不凡,并为此享受乐趣。

刘佳

没有人像我们一样如此热爱数据的繁复,善用创新的工具与专业的系统研发,我们抽丝剥茧让消费者的体验真相清晰明确,让客户的投入变得有价值。

高耀

我们对待每一个样本的标准都是一样的用心,我们清楚知道环细菌污染一缸水的代价。诚信是我们 URC 人唯一的准则。

侯俊

解决客户问题是我们工作价值的最终追求,在此追求的过程中,我们享受体验研究带来的乐趣。URC 的口碑得以传布是因为我们客户了解我们服务的初衷。

Susan

我们喜欢洞察研究的乐趣,它让我们可以保有好奇心与创新的动力去发现消费者的思路,找到商业成功的关键秘诀。

冀莉

我们知道每一个数据的重要性,真实是我们的唯一标准,您的信任就是我们的无限动力!

肖明

我们用热情、专业连接和传递每一次品牌服务的扎实、专业和富有价值!在数字化营销驱动的体验经济时代,我们与您共同迎战每一次品牌发展的痛点,共同发掘数据潜藏的趋势、洞察品牌体验的价值!

麦华艳

我们始终用心给客户输出高质的数据,让数据增值是我们一直的追求。

不要犹豫,马上联系我们!

联系我们
En