Business Consultancy: Allen 13788992981

解决方案

User experience is directly related to product sales and long-term value creation. URC experience research finds out the key factors that affect sales.

URC has comprehensive solutions in terms of project execution capacity, data control and service response in which perfectly solve most difficulties of retail research projects lie in wide coverage, tight timeline and high quality.

Brand is the lifeblood of the enterprise. Healthy brand brings continuous revenue growth for the enterprise. URC's brand health research system helps you well manage brand health.

Our joint venture YouGov-URC shares advantage resources from YouGov, a well-known global market research and data company. We can address fast operation to quickly deliver clients' needs catering to domestic markets or markets outside China.

Inherit from our substantial retail research experience, our technology product VM is an intelligent platform to offer function in virtual monitoring of retail store exhibition and store display management, in which greatly helping improve retail experience quality, and significantly saving time and money in retail management.

Partners

Anta Sports
Meituan
GSK
Estee Lauder
McDonald’s
Coca-Cola
Triumph
Bausch+Lomb
中文

业务咨询: Allen 肖明 13788992981

解决方案

用户体验直接关乎产品的销售与长期价值的创造,URC体验研究为你找出影响销售的关健要素。

零售终端项目大部分难点在于覆盖广、时间紧、质量要求高 (直接关系费用); 在项目执行能力、数据管控和服务响应方面,URC 有全方位完善的解决方案。

品牌是企业的命脉,健康的品牌为企业带来源源不断的财源。URC的品牌健康研究系统帮助您做好品牌的健康管理。

我们的合资公司 YouGov-URC 是由 URC 与 YouGov 组成的面向全球性的市场研究和数据公司,可以帮助您快速得到消费者的反馈,可以面向中国市场,也可以跨出国门走向一带一路等海外国际市场。

基于我们丰富的终端研究经验,我们衍生创新的门店智能平台是为实现终端体验价值能一致性完美演出的得力助手,大大帮助门店的体验质量,同时明显节省企业时间与金钱的投入。

合作伙伴

Triumph
博士伦
可口可乐
雅诗兰黛
GSK
美团外卖
安踏
麦当劳
En